Flat 35: Final images

Shown above are my final images for my series titled ‘Flat 35’. The quality of the images aren’t that great because I scanned the printed photographs to show how they look as due to the 7×7 frame they look like big polaroids which is an interesting quality.

I’m very pleased with how my images have come out for the series. I have not yet decided how to display them yet, but I quite like the order they’re in shown above. I definitely want the portraits to be above the objects and they will be put underneath the person it belongs to. I like that I have a variety of different objects, having a slipper and a show actually works quite well, and also how they’re not perfect, they’re worn and very real.

 

 

Leave a Reply

