Urban Landscape: Fourth shoot

For my fourth shoot I went back to the town centre, but instead of dawn I went at dusk as during the morning the town was far too busy to be able to take pictures without getting a line of cars in the photographs.

At dusk I was able to go back to the same locations and take the similar images as previous but without the cars. I did prefer shooting during the morning as you don’t have to worry about running out of light as it gets brighter, at dusk I do not get as many images because I spend too long composing my photographs and it gets dark very quickly.

I am now going to look at images from all my shoots and see which ones so far fit together and which I need to improve on.

 

Leave a Reply

