Street Photography: Final Images

img110-2 final img111-2 img112-2 final-2

Shown above are my final images for my street photography project. All the images shown were taken in Canary Wharf, I am really pleased with these images, I think that they work well as a series especially as they show the business of Canary Wharf but also a quieter side. In each image there is a main focus, a person that stands out more than the others. I wanted to show these two sides because when taking the images I was thinking about the alienation I feel in London compared to the small town that I grew up in.

Leave a Reply

