Final Work Review

img110-2 img111-2 img112-2

Shown above are three of my final images, they were all taken in Canary Wharf. My original idea was to have these three images and then three from my home town but after my final work review and getting the opinion of my tutor and also fellow students it became clear that my series would work much better if I took all of my final images from the Canary Wharf shoot because they are such strong images, much stronger than my Long Sutton images. It would seem that the contrast between the two is too great and so it would take attention away from my best photographs. It is a shame that my Long Sutton photographs would not work as I really liked the idea of have London and Long Sutton side by side.
I will now pick two more photographs from my Canary Wharf shoot so that I will have five final images.

Leave a Reply

