Street Photography: Wembley Park

Man with Helmet.
img021
img019
Scans of three photographs from my negatives.

As I have previously mentioned I went to Wembley Park to take pictures for my street photography project. I found Wembley a very interesting place to photograph, especially as Wembley Stadium is so close. Whilst I was there I took various pictures with different compositions to see which I liked the most and I was also thinking about how I want to photograph.
Shown above are three of my favourite photographs from the shoot. What I liked about each of them was the composition and how the buildings and people in the photographs come together. In the third image you can barley see the people at all and it really shows how massive Wembley Stadium is compared.
I now think that after this shoot I have a much clearer idea on what I want to do for my series of images. I am now going to proceed exploring another area of London as I want each of my final images to come from a different location.

Leave a Reply

